Agent Roster

Welcome to MY Realty


Yvonne Dowland Yvonne Dowland

"Broker/Owner"

Yvonne@myrealty-site.com

Krista Marvin Krista Marvin



Krista@myrealty-site.com

Christine Santos Christine Santos



archientyler@myrealty-site.com

Carri Serpa Carri Serpa



carri@myrealty-site.com

Janina Zimmerman Janina Zimmerman



JaninaZimmerman@myrealty-site.com

Bucky Fox Bucky Fox



bucky.fox@@myrealty-site.com

Estella McKinley Estella McKinley



estella_mckinley@myrealty-site.com

Alfred Linebarger Alfred Linebarger



Al@myrealty-site.com

Frank Rodriguez Frank Rodriguez



frankr@myrealty-site.com

Teresa Ruiz


Lisa Woodson



lisa@myrealty-site.com

Carlos Alonso Carlos Alonso



Carlos@myrealty-site.com

Teriece Anderson


Jerry Givens Jerry Givens



jerry@myrealty-site.com

Isis Janikarn-Urena Isis Janikarn-Urena



sisi@myrealty-site.com

Chuck Glass Chuck Glass



chuck@myrealty-site.com

Stephen Henderson


Kim Hinh Kim Hinh


Michelle Lewis


Perlita Mabalot


Edgar M. Rivero



Edgar.Rivero@myrealty-site.com

John Howard


Danny Ortiz Danny Ortiz


Kusum Bhikha Parekh Kusum Bhikha Parekh



Kusum@myrealty-site.com

Ralph J. Barahona



ralph@myrealty-site.com

Michael K. Barton



Michael.Barton@myrealty-site.com

Jim Carey



JimCarey@myrealty-site.com

Shelly Carey Shelly Carey



shelly@myrealty-site.com

Ron Flores Ron Flores



RonFlores@myrealty-site.com

Oneida Gonzales


Kama (Keiki) Willis-Jamison



Keiki@myrealty-site.com

Rogelio Ty


Jaime Gutierrez Jaime Gutierrez



JaimeGutierrez@myrealty-site.com

Lily Yu



Lily@myrealty-site.com

MaryAnne Hamm


Jose Joseph



Jose@myrealty-site.com

Annette Steele



Annette@myrealty-site.com

Ron Juarez Ron Juarez



RonJuarez@myrealty-site.com

Mary Valdez Mary Valdez



maryv@myrealty-site.com

Ramon Oreta


Mike Parmar


Shital Parmar



TheParmarTeam@myrealty-site.com

Daniel Pedersen


Mary Sanchez



marysanchez@myrealty-site.com

Candice Cassel



hbrunrcec@@myrealty-site.com

Charles Flowers